Books, Other Authors

Indie With Ease: Contributing Authors

I’d like to give a special shout-out to the authors who have kindly contributed wisdom to Indie With Ease. I’m deep in the editing phase and am particularly grateful for the additional perspective these folks have offered:

Author Genre Website
Melissa Addey Historical fiction & nonfiction https://www.melissaaddey.com
Grace Allison Blair Self-help http://modernmysticmedia.com/
Jackie Bouchard Fido-friendly fiction http://jackiebouchard.com/
Pamela Olivia Brown Paranormal fiction http://pamelaobrown.com/
Elizabeth Ducie Thrillers, short stories & nonfiction http://elizabethducieauthor.co.uk
Pat Edwards Self-help https://exploringthemagicherosjourney.com/
Tracey Gemmell Fiction https://traceygemmell.com/
Sue Johnson Poetry, Fiction & nonfiction http://www.writers-toolkit.co.uk/
Wendy Janes Fiction http://wendyproof.co.uk/published-works/
Cat Lavoie Chick Lit https://www.catlavoie.com/
Elizabeth Lovick Nonfiction (crafts) http://www.northernlacepress.co.uk
Martha Reynolds Women’s fiction https://marthareynoldswrites.com/
Alina Sayre Fantasy, ages 9-14 https://alinasayre.com/
Stefania Shaffer Nonfiction; Middle grade fiction http://stefaniashaffer.com/
Heather Wardell Women’s fiction http://heatherwardell.com/

I’m aiming to publish Indie With Ease this autumn.

If you’d like to receive a free advance copy to review, email me and I’ll add you to my VIP list.


Watercolor bubbles

Would you like email updates?



previous post
next post

2 Comment

  1. Reply
    Tracey Gemmell
    July 26, 2018 at 5:21 am

    Looking forward very much to learning from other indie authors. Thank you for including me in this worthy project.

    1. Reply
      Pauline
      July 26, 2018 at 8:19 am

      Tracey, you provided so much thoughtful and helpful information I was spoiled for choice.

Leave a Reply